Our Leadership

We are fortunate to be guided by a diverse and experienced Executive team who volunteer their time to collaborate and benefit our organisation and our community. They represent the many committees that make JCA stronger and position us for the future.

Craig Blackstone

Chair Planning

Rebecca Finkelstein

Rebecca Finkelstein

Chair Building & Capital

Amanda Goodman

Amanda Goodman

Co-Chair Status

Alain Hasson

Alain Hasson


Lance Kalish

Chair Allocations

Michelle Levitt

Chair Fundraising

Trevor Lorge


David Ossip

President NSW Jewish Board of Deputies

Ian Sandler

Ian Sandler


Marc Schwartz

Co-Chair Jumpstart

Rebecca Tabakoff

Chair Marketing